Track Listing:


1. The Silence

2. My Everything

3. Jenny's Song

4. Hold Brother

5. Mr. Adam and Mrs. Eve

6. Stuck in the Middle

Hold the Line CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon